Taylor Swift on the cover of Billboard Magazine


Fin bild! Lite från intervjun:

On a future acting career: “At the moment, I’ve just made space for putting out an album and then touring the world,” she says. “Maybe in a couple years acting would be a great thing to do, but there aren’t going to be any concert dates moved around for acting in the [near] future.”

On caring about what the media says: “I care about what everyone thinks of me, and I’m not afraid to say that. There have been times when it’s absolutely leveled me and ruined my day. Then there are times when I can hear it and I’m kind of like, ‘Oh, I’ve heard that before,’ and I just continue on with my day.”


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0