Justin Bieber at the Variety's Power of Youth


Variety's 4th Annual Power of Youth ägde rum den 24 oktober vid Paramounth Studios i Los Angeles.
Han har tydligen varit aktiv med Pencils of Promise - typ nån penna som vissa skriver med för att lova att göra någon förändring elller nåt sånt.

Han hade twittrat:

heard there are a lot of kids at this event who havent had it easy. I know what that is like so i got some surprises. Now out in Ontario getting ready for the show but want to say thank u to @Variety for the Power of Youth ceremony 2day. Best part was I got to surprise the charities being honored. My show tomorrow at the Staples Center in LA is sold out but… …We saved 500 tickets to give 100 each to each charity being honored to give to kids in need and let them have a fun night they deserve. I know what its like to have some tough times so I hope those tickets make u kids coming smile a little. Gonna be a fun show. Thanks.


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0