Zac Efron wants to sail on his own

Zac har lärt sej att bli mer vuxen och fri och självständig genom att spela in mer vuxna filmer än High School Musical, som t.e.x 17 Again och Charlie St. Cloud. Men nu har han en ny vilja: 

“Sailing is sort of hard,” he said. “You can’t just say ‘I’m going sailing this weekend’. There is a lot of preparation that goes into it. You need to get a boat and a crew.

“It’s not like surfing where you just grab your board and go. But, I’d love to do it in the future. I’d like to go some long-distance sailing. I think that would be really fun. Me and my dad want to do that.”

“I don’t know where I would go but the sail to Hawaii is supposed to be really fun,” he said. “It takes about ten days to get there. That would be a big commitment. You’d need a pretty devoted crew.

“That would take weeks and then we wouldn’t want to leave the island for the big sail back. But somewhere with clear blue water would be really fun to sail.”

Undrar om han kommer ta med sin flickvän Vanessa Hudgens med sej eller om han kommer lämna henne bakom honom ... för en väldigt lång tid.


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0