Daniel Radcliffe thought Bieber was a girl

kategori: Different Celebs

Asso Justin B är ju typ hur känd som helst just nu men det finns fortfarande folk (kändisar) som inte är säkra än.
Såhär sa han på MTV interview:

“I’m so out of the loop when it comes to pop culture that I kind of don’t even try anymore,” the 21-year-old British actor tells MTV.

Sen sa han, “I only heard Justin Bieber for the first time two weeks ago. I genuinely thought it was a woman singing. I’d never heard it before. Is it big in England yet?”

“I [do] know who Lady Gaga,” he adds. “I think she’s kind of amazing. She’s really got a voice. My god.”

HAHAAHAHAH fett efter! Btw, jag tror att en till Harry Potter film håller på att göras! Och jag tror (är inte säker) att det är den sista!


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0