Elle Magazine: Bieber & Kim Kardashian 'The Graduate' Photo


Bieber och Kim har ju varit på en photoshoot i Bahamas och massa "Beliebers" har sagt massa elaka saker om Kim på twitter tills Justin sa åt dom att lägga av.
Dom trodde ju att det var nån romans mellan dom men kom igen, liksom? Dom fotograferade för tidningen Elle Magazine och temat var "The Graduate", en äldre kvinna som förför en yngre, se filmen.
Det här sa Kim:
“Remember those paparazzi pics of me and Justin Bieber in the Bahamas!? Well, I can now reveal that we were shooting for Elle Magazine! I just received the pics from the shoot and I absolutely LOVE how they turned out!The theme of the shoot was ‘The Graduate,’ for obvious reasons, LOL.

Justin and I had such a fun time together at the shoot. What do you guys think of the pics?”


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0