Ashley Tisdale answers a M Magazine readers question


Ashley Tisdale svarade på en fråga från en M Magazine läsare.
Hon svarade på hur man skulle göra åt elaka tjejer  och gav goda råd.

“I think that you just have to ignore that stuff. I’m a big believer in staying positive and keeping the negative out. I went to regular school so I’ve totally gone through that in the past, it just stems from jealousy and insecurity on the bullies’ part. You have to know that’s why someone is bashing you or talking about you. Just stay true to who YOU are.”

Ja, det är helt enkelt bara att ignorera vad folks säger, och tro mej, du kommer må myycket bättre än om du tjafsar med dom och går i gråter! Jag är kort och jag har fått tagit kommentarer, men det är bara att glömma och ignorera liksom. Går in i ena örat och ut genom det andra!
Så det funkar, jag svär.


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0