Zac Efron on Wonderland Magazine


Han ser ut som en tjej ju! :O :P

I tidningen härmar han en ung James Dean i den brittiska tidningen Wonder Magazine.
Han är 22år och har dejtat din fd. co-star Vanessa Hudgens i 5år!!
Han säger:

"What I will say is that there's a lot of drama and distractions and, you know, bullsh*t at this age with women that I don't have to put up with. But at the same time I'm getting to experience the amazingness and beauty of women. So I'm foregoing all of the negative things and really just getting the positive."

Och så pratar han om att spela vuxnare roller:

"I've never been more excited. Right now, I feel like it's just getting interesting. There's always been a roadmap to follow up until now. But now it's like anything's possible and that's a really interesting place to be."

Ofta han säger bullsh*t liksom!! Man tror inte att han är en typ som svär... HAHA elr är det bara jag som tycker det? Jag menar, kolla på bilden under!


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0