Demi Lovato gives advice 'bout breaking up


På en intervju frågades det om hur det var att åka på turné med exet och om hon hade råd till andra som har blivit dumpade, hjärtkrossade...:
"You know, I don't have advice for anybody on that. You gotta brush it off. I think there's a certain level of respect that's lost when that happens, but you can't do anything about it other than to just keep going and be glad you have someone in your life that you can think about and spend your time with."

Demi är otroligt stark, hon har inte visat sina känslor och hur sårad hon har varit efter att Joe dumpade henne - på telefon. Och han har redan en ny flickvän. FÖR player... :(


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0