Ashley Tisdale & Aly Michalka on the cover of Seventeen


Söta!! :D<3 Aly är en av mina diggar-kändisar HAAH! :D
Aly och Ashley berättade för Seventeen Magazine hur läget är nu på inspelningen av Hellcats:

Aly: "When I think about old Hollywood and the glamour of those days, women like Grace Kelly, Marilyn Monroe, and Audrey Hepburn were not dressing the way some girls dress today. There was a certain mystery about them, and I feel like that's gone in our industry. If I can be a small part of that, to be able to be classy and have an aura of mystery, then 'amazing."

Ashley: "I definitely think cheerleaders have no fear. When I took the Hellcats job I was like whoa, this is a sport. Cheerleaders deserve a lot of respect for what they do."

Aly: "When it comes to my sister (AJ) and I, I think the most shocking thing that people find out about us is the fact that we're not competitive at all. We’ve actually auditioned for films for the same role together, and we're not competitive. I think it's because I would rather her get a job than anybody else if it wasn't me."

Ashley: "I know I come off like a very outgoing person, and yeah, I'm outgoing, but there's also a part of me that still likes to be in my little shell sometimes."

Aly: "In a serious relationship I will definitely write music about a guy. I'm totally into mix tapes and I'm all about small little things. I'll drop by their door and just leave a gift or come over if they're sick and make them chicken noodle soup and rent a DVD and play board games. I think those little things mean a lot to someone."

Ashley: "I'm a very positive person, that's something that's like my character Savannah. She's very positive in everything that she does and I'm the same way in real life. If I feel like someone's trying to bring me down, I just walk away from it. I just ignore it because sometimes when that happens you can get so involved that it does bring down your day."

Aly: "We were only four years apart from Ashley but AJ & I always wanted her to babysit us. We thought she was so cool and so hip."

Ashley: "I would say to put yourself in the other person's shoes before you're quick to judge or assume something."

Aly: "I think it's important to see where compliments are coming from—if they're compliments about your inside, your heart, or if they’re about your physicality or your personality. If a guy's like 'You're so hot,' that's great but what about the other stuff? I think you can learn a lot about a guy from the way that he talks to you and the way that he compliments you. If he's complimenting you when you're just walking down the street and it's something completely pure and of the moment, then that's something you can take to heart."


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0