Joe Jonas and Ashley Greene still tries to impress each-other


Enligt en okänd o anonym källa så håller Joe och Ashley fortfarande på och försöker imponera varandra:

"They both are still in the trying-to-impress-each-other phase. If I were to say who wears the pants, Ashley certainly does but Joe doesn’t realize how much power he actually has in the relationship. She likes him just as much as he likes her, but I think he would submit more easily to her and take it harder if they broke up."

"They have equally expressed how they are going to deal with each other’s schedules with Twilight and the Jonas Brothers South American tour, which actually ends rather early in November, so Joe will have plenty of time to visit her. They are [having] a fun time with each other right now."



Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0