Taylor Momsen: "I'm not looking to be Miley f***ing Cyrus!"

Som ni vet så har Gossip Girl-stjärnan och rockartisten Taylor Momsen varit fett taskig och oartig mot Miley. Såhär sa hon: I’m not looking to be Miley f***ing Cyrus. I don’t care about the fame. I do it because I love music. I like making records and if people like them, then we’ll go along for the ride.” Sen la hon till: “I’m not dissing Miley personally. However, I do think the Disney bubblegum s**t that the world is living right now is pathetic. I thought we passed that repression. I don’t know Miley, but musically we’re different. To compare us because of our age is silly.”

För det första, när hon sa :"I'm not dissing Miley personally." Ehm, yes you did?! Och vadå "I don't care about the fame"? Hennes fame har stigit henne åt fkng huvudet!! Asso kolla på henne, fkng blek som ett lik. Hon borde seriöst skaffa sej ett liv innan hennes fame kommer att springa ifrån henne -.-'

Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0