Justin Bieber: Proactive Commercial Ad

“I’m definitely someone who suffers from acne. I’m a teenage boy!” Justin explains. “One time I had a zit on the end of my nose and everybody in my band was calling me Rudolph. And you know, I was laughing about it. But deep down it hurt a little bit. So I use Proactiv so my face doesn’t get like that. Proactiv is a great thing! My parents got acne when they were growing up. And I’m determined to keep myself clear. If I got a face full of breakouts, I would definitely feel really self-conscious and not wanna do photo shoots, not wanna be singing. With Proactiv I don’t have to worry.”

“My fans have been incredible. They’ve been supporting me since day one. And I think letting them know that I use Proactiv could help them deal with their breakouts. Some people might say: ‘Justin Bieber? He doesn’t have acne, why is he doing Proactiv?’ But, you know, it’s about preventing getting acne. Proactiv is the way to go. It just makes you feel so much better about yourself.”


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0