J Bieber wants dating advice


"Cheryl Cole and Katy Perry are two of the hottest girls in the world – and so normal and funny with it. Maybe they could coach me and tell me how to work out which ones are the good ones. That would be pretty awesome. If I was a few years older they are the kind of girls I’d like to date. I want a younger version of Cheryl and Katy – a mixture of the two would be hot. The problem is when I meet a girl, I don’t know if she likes me or if she likes the lifestyle. Also, the really hot girls go around acting like they know they are hot. It’s rare to find a girl who is both hot and really cool, but I know they do exist."


Comments

Comment here!

Namn:
"I'm here alot, remember me!"

Email: (can only be seen by me!)

URL to your blog/website :):

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0